Bananas

Standard

Last night was interesting. I hung out with Sam, an old friend that I haven’t spoken to in two years. He had a lot to say, I, for once, was on the listening end of  the equation. Today has also been interesting, I’m visiting my dad and family right now. Everyone is asking me what I am going to do with my life and I don’t have the right answer for that question. My little brother, David, was showing off his single arm pit hair. That was pretty hilarious. Tia was yelling about black people, Dad was making fun of her, Grandma was agreeing with her, and my step mom and I were talking about Michael Jackson and how awesome he is. Things are getting better; there is a lot more to laugh at now. It’s so much easier to laugh at the craziness of the world rather than being annoyed by it. San Antonio is still an option. Not to live there forever, but to stay for a week or two. I’ve never been there before, so it would be a new adventure. I love adventures!

David is still awesome and a little crazy, but I guess that just runs in my family. We have more in common than I thought. Maybe he is an Indigo too =).

Homework: Sneeze with your eyes open. I’ve tried it, it’s not impossible.

My brother, David

Leave a Reply

