Intro (about Indigo)

Standard

If you have been following this,  then you will have already read the prologue to my most recent work in progress, Indigo. This future novel is a project that I have been researching endlessly all of my life. Everyone is a character. Every person that I have had the privilege of observing in their most natural habitat played a role, or plays a role, rather, in the making of my latest creation. I envision the world the way that I envision my art. Every word is like a brush stroke on my canvas. Writing is a massive, frustrating, invigorating painting and this will some day be my masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

