Work

Standard

I have a new job. I am officially a secretary at a legal office. People walk in and tell me their life stories then I tell them whether or not they qualify for legal help here. So far, I have gotten 3 domestic violence calls, 4 child support calls, 15 divorce cases, and about 12 homeless people. It sounds depressing, but it is actually very interesting. I work next to Laura and she is ridiculous. I am hungover…very, very hung over and am fiending for coffee. ooof!

Leave a Reply

