Independance Day Hangover

Standard

So, it is not surprising that I am so terribly hung over today =/. This is what happens when you drink a bottle of wine too fast, and mix wine with vodka. They say that when one makes the same mistake over and over again, they are insane. I guess I am insane then. Or, that seems to be the pattern with me, to say the least. I always know that drinking a whole bottle of wine in one hour is a recipe for puking/headache disaster and yet, I managed to finish this whole bottle of wine in 45 minutes–oops! Well, on the positive side: I am planning to write and read ALL DAY. I need to brain storm for my next chapter. I know what I want to do, I just don’t know how to put it in writing yet, or who is going to be telling this side of the story. MAS AGUA!

Leave a Reply

