Goodmorning time!

Standard

Rawr! To put it simply.

I have not had any coffee yet and as most of you know, I absolutely need coffee before work. Today, the clients are at their peak of annoying. From 15 minute sob stories, to 20 minute face to face arguments. This is a little over whelming. The phone is ringing off the hook and people keep on talking to me even though I am not really listening. How about that cup of coffee that I usually have waiting for me first thing in the morning? All GONE! I have to wait another half hour before I have my cure. That’s all right though! Just don’t call my office.

Leave a Reply

