OOF!!!

Standard

Relaxing Friday night watching movies and eating more flan than should be legal for one person. I fell asleep watching Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon without subtitles.  Well this is going to be a picture post with random pictures of people and…I dunno!

Man sleeping on the train!

Night time Miami

On the cruise

Vicky and I

D= Terror!!!

Jordan and I

Vicky

No Makeup D=

Malainie and I

The funniest ugly picture ever!

Amanda falling!

One night with Neyleen and friends

Leave a Reply

