Lets be INFINITE

Standard

“It’s been a long time coming”

Too long, I think. Along the road of to self discovery, I tripped over a giant rock, then another, and another. I asked myself why there are so many rocks on my path. I kept on tripping, stumbling, but never falling, I just kept on walking until another rock got in the way. After tripping so many times, the thought occurred to me to just hop over it and keep on going. So I hopped over it and landed on my ass. What is the universe trying to tell me?

So I hop back up, brushing off the back of my perfectly pretend red bamboo dress, and keep on going. But, guess what happens? Another stinkin’ rock! I stoop down and pick it up, analyze it, learn something, put it in my pretend pocket, and keep on skipping along.

Leave a Reply

