Flying Under Pressure

Standard

I walked to work today. Not for any good reason, really just for the sake of walking and enjoying the life happening around me. The slight buzz from the relaxing 3 miles, left me in a weird state and not quite in the mood to sell. Nevertheless I still did my job and did the mini-makeovers for those that asked, and occasionally for those that didn’t ask. All day long I thought about Humanism. All day long I thought about Humanitarianism, and Individualism, still more about the seed and the root that spreads through the garden of our minds. What drives a person to hate, to love, to give, to take, to take action? Is it the divine, or does the necessity to do good or not so good come from within? The eternal question that has incessantly puzzled millions before us, I am asking myself now.

I love this!!!!

Leave a Reply

