VCR

Standard

The house is back to normal, minus the giant porch mess. It was certainly an interesting week; a non-stop fun shop complete with dancing parties, music sessions, painting adventures, and an endless whiskey waterfall that got the better of us porch monkeys in the early morning hours. Now that it is all over (for now) I am dedicating the next two days to cleaning and painting. There is a coffee shop around the corner from my house that is interested in hanging some of my work. Most of my stores of energy will be put into a new series of black and white paintings and some pop-art pieces. More about that later…

The house has started playing basketball. I lost a couple of games of Horse, but that’s OK because I know that I am rock bottom, and when that is the case, there is no-where to go but up.

Happy Monday off!

 

Leave a Reply

