Let’s Just Say…

Standard

I got a new job and it’s pretty awesome so far! I am now working for a pharmaceutical company. Honestly, It’s like a really good episode of The Office. Today, all of the new hires were “initiated” and it was hilarious. Apparently, one of the guys bought “The World’s Hottest” hot sauce at a conference in New Orleans and I got to try it. Let me just put it this way, my mouth was numb for like 3 hours after eating it. I have a drug test to look forward to tomorrow morning and I am going to pass it! Hallelujah to that! Aside from that, it’s the same old same old in the city of the Cubanasos.

Amanda and I decided that we want to buy a pooter on Monday so that we can play awesome pranks on people. If you don’t know what a pooter is, then check out Jack Vale on youtube. Trust me, you won’t regret it. Moving on, I’m looking forward to a lazy Friday night hanging out with Amanda and my mom. Maybe I’ll put a good dent in the new book that I’m reading. I have a lot of writing to catch up on, though. I haven’t been very good about keeping up with my blog. Not to worry! I’m going to dedicate myself this time and try not to lull anymore.

Leave a Reply

